Top 5 Wednesday: Books You Want to Read Before the End of the Year

Top 5 Wednesday2

There are so, so many books I want to read before the end of the year. Don’t we all have those over-sized TBR piles?

So here I am again with a T5W which I said I would do every week and this is my second of the year. All I can say is; Oopss…
And now…
Let’s get started!


#5 The Martian by Andy Weir

So this is a book that I started ages ago in the middle of a reading slump. It’s the perfect book for me, science, space and really just science (I’m a science geek). But I couldn’t get through it back then and I really want to give in another try!


#4 Confess by Colleen Hoover

This is a pretty basic one for a basic reason. I really loved Slammed and I want to read more from her.


#3 Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

Just because I’m so ashamed to call Rainbow my favorite author when only having read two of her books. I’m sure I’ll love it, but I don’t want to have finished it because it means that I have one less book of hers to read.


#2 Carry On by Rainbow Rowell

Another Rainbow Rowell one. And I’ve been waiting to get to this one until I have finished the Harry Potter books. I think that way I’ll enjoy it more, because it’s supposed to be a lot like Harry Potter.


#1 The Harry Potter Series by J. K. Rowling (the queen)

I’m currently reading the Goblet of Fire and I’m so immersed into this world. I just love it and I really want to finish it before the end of the year. I don’t know why I didn’t continue this series before, but right now I’m absolutely addicted!


So here you have my Top 5 books I want to read before the end of the year! I hope you enjoyed it! Let me know what you really need to get to before the end of this year and have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

